Comparing the Two Approaches


November 2018

Chapter Six: The Mental Plane – Overview

This chapter gives an overview of how Bailey views mental processes including three types of mind given for the Emotional Plane (instinctual mind, lower concrete mind, personality mind) and three types of mind given for the Mental Plane (lower concrete mind, son of mind, abstract mind). It also shows how the terms concrete mind and abstract mind are not what most people think they are.

Continue reading “Chapter Six: The Mental Plane – Overview”


BOOK TWO: Becoming Soul

After we Become Human it is time to shift our identify and become a Soul. But, what does it mean to no longer have a Soul, but to become a Soul? This book reveals the process and for a time will be free on this blog. 

Continue reading “BOOK TWO: Becoming Soul”

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑